About Us

St. Joseph County Multi-Districts of AA are a group of districts located in Area 22 of Northern Indiana.

Disricts 33, 35, 37 and 39 were established in 1993, with the original districts; 25, 27, 29 and 31, forming the eight districts in St. Joseph County. Since then our districts have grown. This website is a product of that growth. It was developed to foster improved communication between the groups, the St. Joseph County Multi-District and the Area Assembly and Committee, to carry the message, in cooperation with the AA General Service Conference and AA World Services.

                                Excerpted (May 2011) SJCMD Handbook; Reprinted with permission